Assignment 32

September 21, 2009

I haven’t had to tie a tie in a while…
Click for complete image:

hangman thumb

It might go somewhere like this. This was exceedingly easy to execute. I didn’t bother tracing any photo sources in favor of simplicity & abstraction of the image. I wasn’t sure the last step would click, but people seem to understand it, so I now I’m going to bed.

P.S. This site is really nice:
http://convert.neevia.com/index.aspx

3 Responses to “Assignment 32”

  1. connorfallon Says:

    Paul, have I ever told you how awesome you are?
    No?
    Well you are pretty goddamn awesome.


Leave a Reply

